Webinars

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 from 12:15 – 1:00pm
Topic – Vicarious Trauma experienced in the Practice Office
Faculty: Linda Wagner, LCSW
To register click here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 06 September 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 12:15 – 1:00pm
Topic – Sickle Cell Disease
To register click here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 01 November 2017

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 12:15 – 1:00pm
Topic – Grandparents as Caregivers
To register click here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 from 12:15 – 1:00pm
Topic – FASD 3rd presentation in a series
To register click here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 from 12:15 – 1:00pm
Topic – Engaging Parent Partners
To register click here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 from 12:15 – 1:00pm
Topic - TBD
To register click here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Presenter is Laval Miller-Wilson, JD – Executive Director, from PA Health Law Project.
Click here to watch

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 01 February 2017

Dr. Kressly will discuss news and updates from the AAP on Practice Transformation, Practice Management and HIT initiatives. Specific topics will include:
updates on appropriate CPT codes for peripartum depression screening and other risk screens, how to get better information from hospitals/institutions regarding transitions of care using Direct Messaging, and what resources are available to troubleshoot appropriate payment problems.

Please register by clicking here

Additional Info

  • Webinar Date: Wednesday, 05 April 2017